341 Meetings, Statesville Division

October 14, 2021

Trustee John Taylor				Trustee Jimmy Summerlin							
NOW CONDUCTED VIA ZOOM FOR GOVERNMENT. Join ZoomGov Meeting https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1607718869			NOW CONDUCTED VIA ZOOM FOR GOVERNMENT. Join ZoomGov Meeting https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1614416799								
						10:00 AM			10:30 AM		
21-50244	Kevin Brent Craft	(Stephen G. Court)	21-50230	Linda Lee Dufour	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)						
21-50236	Riley Dean Ross	(Thomas C. Flippin)	21-50241	Aaron Michael Cool	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)						
21-50237	Joshua Lee Horton Kimberly Ann Horton	(Thomas C. Flippin)	21-50245	James Francis Sloop, Jr. Diane Sloan Sloop	(James B. Mallory III)						
21-50246	Dawn Shelton Rook	(Thomas C. Flippin)									
10:15 AM			10:45 AM								
21-50239	J. Edmund Martin	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)	21-50238	Joshua Robert Stevenson	(Kimberly A. Sheek)						
	Kathleen McAvoy Martin		21-50242	James Quillard Waddell	(Thomas C. Flippin)						
21-50243	Chad Anthony Danyels	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)		Ashley Reedy Waddell							
21-50280	Jay Edwin Patterson	(Gregory Luck)	21-50002	Phyllis Jimelene Arthur	(William S. Gardner)						
	Joyce Church Patterson										
21-50231	Randy Scott Hall	(Gregory Luck)									

10:30 AN	Λ	
21-5022) James Walter Jones	(Melissa Stewart)
21-5022	7 Michelle Lee Blackwell	(Melissa Stewart)
21-5021	3 Michelle Lauren Musto	(William Benjamin Tobey)
	Isaiah David Musto	

Please connect approximately 5 minutes before your staggered start time. Be aware that the prior meeting may not be concluded; please stay in the waiting room until admitted by the trustee.

Plan to attend your 341 meeting from a quiet, fixed location. Silence any televisions or radios. Do not attempt to connect while driving.

The videoconference <u>will be recording</u> continuously.