341 Meetings, Statesville Division July 21, 2022

CONDUCTED VIA ZOOM FOR GOVERNMENT

(instructions follow this calendar)

Trustee John Taylor			Trustee Jimmy Summerlin		
Join ZoomGov Meeting https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1607718869			Join ZoomGov Meeting https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1614416799		
		1000000			
10:00 AM			10:00 AM		
22-50107	Jerry Dwain Manis	(R. Keith Johnson)	22-50020	Teresa Diane Coley	(Robert H. Gourley)
10:10 AM			10:05 AM		
22-50135	Peter Clinton Wilkins Martha Marie Gaston	(Rod A. Vujovic)	22-50128	Freddie Eugene Anglin Sherry Ann Anglin	(Thomas C. Flippin)
10:15 AM			10:10 AM		
22-50127	Ashley Sierra Haskins	(Jimmy R. Summerlin, Jr.)	22-50112	Pam Smyser Eberle (continued/transferred)	(Terry M. Duncan)
10:20 AM					
18-50174	James Lee Taylor Leah Meredith Taylor	(Robert H. Gourley, Jr.)			
(cont'd)					

10:25 AM		
22-50129	Erik Sabin Anderson	(Thomas C. Flippin)
22-50134	Justin Roderick Morrow	(Thomas C. Flippin)
22-50136	Janice Freeze Brown	(Thomas C. Flippin)

Please connect approximately 5 minutes before your staggered start time. Be aware that the prior meeting may not be concluded; please stay in the waiting room until admitted by the trustee.

Plan to attend your 341 meeting from a quiet, fixed location. Silence any televisions or radios. Do not attempt to connect while driving.

If connecting with your cell phone, make sure you have reviewed the information on cell phone settings for Zoom here: https://www.ncwba.uscourts.gov/application-settings-zoom.

The videoconference will be recording continuously.